METEOR TLC B         

                  3.třída mužů, skupina C

      
Adresa haly: Praha 8, ZŠ Hovorčovická 1281 Hrací den: pondělí, 19.10 hod.

Jméno a příjmení Mobil E-Mail
Adam Báča 608 072 369 bacus40@seznam.cz
Lukáš Balog 728 311 673 golab@seznam.cz
Matěj Barták M. 739 719 652 bartak.matej@gmail.com
Petr Blahout 607 073 103 blahout.rozhodci@gmail.com
Pavel Bohata 721 620 904 pavel.bohata@gmail.com
Michal Bukovský 602 304 133 michal.bukovsky@tokheim.cz
Martin Buršík 608 159 773 martinek.bury@seznam.cz
Lukáš Celina 728 183 139 celina.lukas@seznam.cz
Daniel Čížek 732 705 659 dan096@seznam.cz
Jakub Drápal 737 064 459 drapy13@centrum.cz
Michal Dub 728 346 241 mdub.aqua@seznam.cz
David Heinrich 774 603 823 davidheinrich@seznam.cz
Jan Hostinský 608 280 640 hostinsky.j@gmail.com
Jan Hošek 602 443 085 janhosek@centrum.cz
Jan Jeřáb 606 728 374 jerabjan@seznam.cz
Miloslav Jon 601 383 822 miloslav.jon@metrostav.cz
Tadeáš Kapek 724 943 356 kapektadeas@gmail.com
Jakub Kec 728 098 208 jakub.kec@seznam.cz
Roman Kejklíček 602 100 975 Roman@Kejklicek.cz
Magdalena Kočová 725 527 360 magdalena.kocova@seznam.cz
Dominik Kočovský 774 721 317 koca.197@email.cz
Radomír Kohout 774 980 951 rkracing@seznam.cz
Jiří Kosek 723 275 584 jaroslav.biro@volny.cz
Zuzana Kotrbatá 607 217 265 zuzana.kotrbata@volny.cz
Matej Kovačovič 720 462 479 matej.kovacovic@gmail.com
Martin Krůta 777 792 181 mates.kruta@seznam.cz
Martin Kučera M. 773 132 527 kucik.m@volny.cz
Vít Kučera V. 773 210 113 kucera.v79@volny.cz
Martin Kučírek 723 151 778 kucirek.rozhodci@gmail.com
Milan Kucharič 728 599 612 wwweade@seznam.cz
Martin Kunc 775 190 798 kunio@centrum.cz
Miroslav Kysilka 721 306 007 miroslav.kysilka@gmail.com
Radek Lahoda 725 783 975 rlahoda@seznam.cz
Jan Lejčko 606 971 984 pbs.jan.lejcko@gmail.com
Tomáš Linhart 773 789 392 tomas-linhart@centrum.cz
Radek Lochman 608 083 147 lochman.radek@seznam.cz
Jan Mašát 608 315 895 masatjan@seznam.cz
Pavel Matys 728 703 218 adm.nle@seznam.cz
Rostislav Milata 602 354 884 rostyk@seznam.cz
Lucie Moravcová 724 702 402 moravcova.lucie@email.cz
Jan Musil 721 981 072 hansmusil@seznam.cz
Jiří Nedělka 721 217 811 j.nedelka@c-box.cz
Tomáš Nejtek 605 929 621 tomas.nejtek@gmail.com
Jiří Nevšímal 603 505 201 jiri.nevsimal@seznam.cz
Petr Novotný 606 685 239 novotny.prace@gmail.com
Michal Perlík 702 167 374 perlas@seznam.cz
Lukáš Petrisko 731 611 237 lukas.petrisko@t-mobile.cz
Jan Plichta 773 582 334 iverson.3@seznam.cz
Štěpán Pokorný 728 953 173 stepan.pokorny@email.cz
Roman Pommer 739 209 381 pommer@cech-obkladacu.cz
Marek Pörner 777 028 759 marek.porner@gmail.com
Karel Prokop 737 200 763 karel.prok@seznam.cz
Jan Renc 720 656 876 j.renc@seznam.cz
Tomáš Rosenberger 775 234 186 tomas.rosenberger@gmail.com
Christian Rychnavský 728 956 423 tintin7@centrum.cz
Jan Sedláček 731 040 655 sedloshot@gmail.com
Petr Seidl 737 110 343 petrseidl56@gmail.com
Daniel Sejrek 720 444 484 chesseman@seznam.cz
Albert Sekava 737 055 823 albert.sekava@gmail.com
Vojtěch Schaffner 607 270 291 vojta.schaffner@email.cz
Vladimír Slanina 606 738 562 vslanina.basket@centrum.cz
Petr Smola 728 938 725 Smola1357@seznam.cz
Matěj Stejskal 737 768 730 matstej@gmail.com
Pavel Sušer 732 421 743 suser@pbasket.cz
Ondřej Svejkovský 604 364 433 ondrasvejkovsky@gmail.com
Luděk Svoboda 722 775 338 ludek.svoboda.mgr@seznam.cz
Pavel Šmíd 777 266 540 pavel@pasovec.com
Marek Šmůla M. 737 197 305 smulam@seznam.cz
Petr Šmůla P. 732 189 804 smulap@seznam.cz
Tomáš Tax 728 540 269 tom.tax@seznam.cz
Vojtěch Tesárek 777 993 951 v.tesarek@gmail.com
Petr Tomášek 728 416 210 petr.tomasek9@gmail.com
Radek Treml 736 733 472 fany.tr@centrum.cz
Pavel Týř 605 415 399 ptyr@volny.cz
Pavel Ubr 608 933 998 ubr@ubris.cz
Lukáš Ulrych 731 447 736 uja5@seznam.cz
Veronika Vávrová 603 444 008 rozhodci.vavrova@seznam.cz
Daniel Vimmr 721 309 097 danvim@seznam.cz
Marek Vošahlík 773 212 700 maravosahlik@gmail.com
Dominik Výborný 604 163 775 dominik.vyborny@gmail.com
Matěj Záruba 607 740 710 matejzaruba@seznam.cz
Tereza Zikanová 603 816 452 tereza.zikanova@seznam.cz